Saskatchewan Opportunities Corporation


Minister of Crown Investments Corproation

Honourable Joe Hargrave

SOCO Board of Directors

Mark Regier - Board Chair

Ayten Archer
Cherise Arnesen
Neal Krawchuk
Rachel Martinuik
John Schmeiser - Human Resources and Governance Committee Chair
Victor Thomas - Vice Chair
Julie Ann Wriston
Stephanie Yong - Audit and Finance Committee Chair

Corporate Officers

Van Isman
President and Chief Executive Officer

Ken Loeppky
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Trevor Cross
Vice President, Corporate Services and Initiatives

Brent Sukenik
Chief Financial Officer

* Biographies available on the Innovation Place website.